29 CodeIgniter Open Source Projects Resources ( 43 )

 

 

I am a fan of Cakephp but I do projects and experiments also using CodeIgniter. This short list is an index of most knowed open source projects baked with CodeIgniter. Hope helps someone :)
Open blog http://www.open-blog.info/
Ionize Cms http://www.ionizecms.com/
Classroom Bookings App http://classroombookings.com/
Bamboo Invoice App http://www.bambooinvoice.org/
Egypt CMS http://blazeeboy.github.com/Codeigniter-Egypt/
Max CMS http://max-3000.com/
MyClientBase Invoice App http://myclientbase.com/
Getfuel Cms http://www.getfuelcms.com/
CodeFight Cms http://codefight.org/
Pyro Cms http://pyrocms.com/
68 Knowledge Base App https://github.com/68kb/
Sitemanager App http://designelemental.net/sitemanagr
Forum App http://sourceforge.net/projects/forumprojesi/
Stblog https://github.com/stblog/Stblog>
QuickSnaps Gall App https://github.com/eoinmcg/QuickSnaps
Dove Forum https://github.com/ChrisBaines/Dove-Forums
Social Network Framework https://github.com/valfreixo/Social-Network-Framework
Simple blogging App https://github.com/indranil/scribe
Blog system App https://github.com/mengu/ciblog
Image CMS https://github.com/firstrow/ImageCMS
Book Sharing social network https://github.com/viaduk/BookSharing
Social ecommerce platform https://github.com/lammoth/Cloubiz
Blogging App https://github.com/brenden/Ignited-Blog
Manager CMS https://github.com/souzadavi/CMS
ToDo list App https://github.com/Ajmal/todo
Photo gall CMS https://github.com/bensonarts/GalleryCMS
Fotochest gall CMS http://fotochest.com/
File Hosting App http://net.tutsplus.com/tutorials/php/creating-a-file-hosting-site-with-codeigniter/
Maran Cake Melody - Social Portal using Cakephp or CodeIgniter + Doctrine ORM http://code.google.com/p/marancakemelody/