32 Cakephp Open Source Projects Resources ( 44 )

 

 

From my experience de learning curve is short when you have real code examples. The manual is good but it doesn't show all the time the big picture of code functionality. Here I made a short list of most knowed open source projects baked with CakePHP.
Cakephp Video Component http://andrw.net/code/cakephp-video-encoder-component
Cheesecake Photoblog Software http://cheesecake-photoblog.org/doku.php
Capuchn CSM http://code.google.com/p/capuchn/
Simpleflan CSM http://code.google.com/p/simpleflan/
Skygames http://code.google.com/p/skygames/
Croogo CMS http://croogo.org/
Cupcake Cms http://cupcakecms.sourceforge.net/index.html
Episode Cms http://episodecms.com/
cpb admin Newd http://github.com/cpbadmin/newd
StarLight http://github.com/z7/StarLight
Noserub http://noserub.com/
Video Sharing Osshare ffmpeg http://osshare.sourceforge.net/
iGo Cms http://sourceforge.net/projects/igocms/
VamCart http://vamcart.com/
Denovo Voucher Script http://voucherscript.com/
Bedita http://www.bedita.com/
Cookbook https://github.com/cakephp/cookbook
Cake syrup https://www.ohloh.net/p/cake-syrup
Cakephp-media https://www.ohloh.net/p/cakephp-media
Cakephp queue https://www.ohloh.net/p/cakephp_queue
Connectivo https://www.ohloh.net/p/connectivo
Fredistrano https://www.ohloh.net/p/fredistrano
Infinitas https://www.ohloh.net/p/infinitas
Osmosis https://www.ohloh.net/p/osmosis
Wildflower http://wf.klevo.sk/
Cake Social http://code.google.com/p/cakesocial/
Atheist Nation http://trac.assembla.com/atheistnation/browser/Branch/Bob/CakePHP
Webrocket CMS http://code.google.com/p/webrocket/
Paste Monkey http://code.google.com/p/pastemonkey/
Maran Cake Melody - Social Portal using Cakephp or CodeIgniter + Doctrine ORM http://code.google.com/p/marancakemelody/
Cakephp Forum Milesj http://milesj.me/code/cakephp/forum
Cakephp Forum http://cakeforum.inservio.ba/
Web Gallery phTagr http://www.phtagr.org/
QuickApps CMS http://cms.quickapps.es/eng/